List of Bigg Boss Winner From all the Seasons so far

  • Comments Off on List of Bigg Boss Winner From all the Seasons so far
bigg boss winners

Bigg Boss has become highly popular and remains one of the largest source of entertainment in India. Inspired by Foreign Show Big Brother, Bigg Boss now become very famous Reality shows in India. All the Fans want to know about this reality show winners. So, we compiled the list of All Bigg Boss Winner from All seasons so Far.

The twists, task, run to immunity, and eagerness about eviction keep every fan at the edge of excitement. From common people rising to fame through this grand Hindi reality show to some High profile celebrities biting the dust, the journey of Bigg Boss through the years has been a witness to everyone can expect from a reality show.

Since Bigg Boss always had so much offer to the Fans, the Fan base of the thrilling reality show has only increased with time. Let us go back in time a little and recollect all those faces which have made it big and emerged as the Bigg Boss Winners of the show in different seasons.

List of Bigg Boss winner from all seasons

Season 1: Rahul Roy

Show aired date– 3 November 2006 to 26 January 2007

Prize Money– 1 Crore

Runner up– Carol Gracias

bigg boss season 1 winner

Year 2006 saw the debut of Bigg Boss on indian Television and since then there is no looking back. The First season saw Rahul Roy, the charming actor from his good old days lift the Magnificent Trophy. Rahul Roy had played some charming roles in his time in Bollywood and certainly was a popular choice to win the title and awarded as bigg boss winner of season 1. He won a cash reward of 1 Crore with Trophy.

Must Read: Kaun Banega Crorepati Winners list

Season 2: Ashutosh Kaushik

Show aired date– 17 August 2008 to 22 November 2008

Prize Money– 1 Crore

Runner up– Raja Chaudhary

bigg boss season 2 winner

Ashutosh Kaushik rose to fame after he won the famous TV show named “MTV Roadies”. From there, he went on to win the second season of Bigg Boss winning the cash prize of 1 crore. He however faded after that and was nowhere to be seen on silver screen after that.

Season 3: Vindu Dara Singh

Show aired date– 4 October 2009 to 26 December 2009

Prize Money– 1 Crore

Runner up– Pravesh Rana

bigg boss season 3 winner

Third season was special given the fact that Amitabh Bacchan was given the onus to host the show. Vindu Dara Singh, a Familiar face in the industry and the son of Dara Singh spread his Punjabi swag all over the show and lifted the Trophy. The most intriguing thing about this season was that Vindu Dara Singh was nominated for eviction every week and yet he won the show.

Season 4: Shweta Tiwary

Show aired date– 3 October 2010 to 8 January 2011

Prize Money– 1 Crore

Runner up– The Great Khali

bigg boss season 4 winner

Salman took over as the host of the show and the show hence got bigger than ever. The show saw a famous TV industry celebrity win hearts as well as the show. The Kasauti Zindagi Fame was locked inside the Bigg Boss house along with Ex-husband Raja Chaudhary and she was able to to get likes of other contestants like Veena Malik,Manoj Tiwari and others to win the Title. It was a great edition for sure.

Season 5: Juhi Parmar

Show aired date– 2 October 2011 to 7 January 2012

Prize Money– 1 Crore

Runner up– Mahek Chahal

bigg boss season 5 winner

Another season, another Beautiful face from the TV industry and Popularly known for her character “Kumkum” was seen making her way to lift the Trophy with huge price money of 1 crore. This season also saw Sanjay Dutt replaced Salman Khan as the Host.

Season 6: Urvashi Dholakia

Show aired date– 7 October 2012 to 12 January 2013

Prize Money– 50 Lakh

Runner up– Imam Siddiqui

bigg boss season 6 winner

The famous female villain from the TV industry was most likely to be emerged as Bigg boss winner once the season kicked off and that was exactly what happened. Much to the everyone’s liking, Urvashi made her way to the top.

Season 7: Gauhar Khan

Show aired date– 15 September 2013 to 28 December 2013

Prize Money– 50 Lakh

Runner up– Tanisha Mukherjee

bigg boss season 7 winner

Gauhar Khan is a perfect combination of beauty with brains and her prowess proved to be much for others. The Gorgeous and stunning Gauhar Khan smoothly walked past every other contestant to win not only the show but also millions of hearts.

Season 8: Gautam Gulati

Show aired date– 21 September 2014 to 31 January 2015

Prize Money– 50 Lakh

Runner up– Karishma Tanna

bigg boss season 8 winner

Salman Khan again Hosted the show and it was the season which was highly entertaining given the plethora of interesting celebrities that become a part of the bigg boss house. Gautam Gulati with his witty and sarcastic nature went on to win the show.

Season 9:  Prince Narula

Show aired date– 11 October 2015 to 23 January 2016

Prize Money– 50 Lakh

Runner up– Rishabh Sinha

bigg boss season 9 winner

This season brought a lot of controversies and a lot of bad fame to the show wherein the producers has every reason to worry. Though, All ups and downs Roadies fame Prince Narula ended up winning the show. But this time the price money has reduced to 50 lakhs.

Season 10:  Manveer Gurjar

Show aired date– 16 October 2016 to 28 January 2017

Prize Money– 50 Lakh

Runner up– Bani Judge

bigg boss season 10 winner

Season 10 did not have a celebrity winner, Rather it made the winner out of it. Manveer Gurjar(a common man) hardly known to anyone before the season commenced. After a lot of controversies that sprung up in the show, Manveer Gurjar walked away with the prize money of 50 Lakhs with Bigg Boss Title.

Season 11: Shilpa Shinde

Show aired date– 1 October 2017 to 22 January 2018

Prize Money– 50 Lakh

Runner up– Hina Khan

bigg boss season 11 winner

Again a Famous TV industry artist made it big on the show and defeated everyone on her way to the top. The famous ‘Angoori Bhabhi’ from one of the most trending show on television won the show with her charm.

Season 12: Deepika Kakkar

Show aired date– 1 October 2018 to 30 December 2018

Prize Money– 30 Lakhs

Runner up– Sreesanth

bigg boss season 12 winner

The Famous TV celebrity Deepika Kakkar is the winnerof season 12 of the highly popular and sometimes controversial show. She had prize money of 35 lakh to take back home along with the Trophy.

Season 13: Sidharth Shukla

Show aired date– 29 September 2019 to 15 February 2020

Prize Money– 1 Crore

Runner up– Asim Riaz

bigg boss season 13 winner

Salman Khan hosted this season tenth time and this show gain much popularity than previous seasons. Seeing its popularity, show makers extend this season for 5 weeks and it became the longest show. Well, known actor and Model “Sidharth Shukla” who is known as angry young man in the house bagged the first position in the show while Asim Riaz won the runner up position. He got prize money of 50 Lakh along with Beautiful Bigg Boss Trophy.

Season 14: Rubina Dilaik

bigg boss 14 winner

Show aired date– October 3 2020 to 21 February 2021

Prize Money– 36 Lakh

Runner up– Rahul Vaidya

Once again Bollywood Bhaijaan Salman Khan Hosted this show and this is the 11th season he hosted. Rubina Dilaik, an Indian Television actress who is known for her roles in Shows like “Chhoti Bahu” and “Shakti-Astitva ke Ehsaas ki” won the show and became the bigg boss season 14 winner whereas Rahul Vaidya (Ex runner up of Indian Idol- Season 1) won the runner up position in this season.

Bigg Boss Season 15 auditions will going to start in coming months with the new contestants and lots of controversies to be in waiting. Now, Let’s keenly wait for this next season. ​

Recent Posts